High School Musical 3: The Senior Year "Complete Track List Spoilers"

It's another wildcats year. In the past two movie episodes, I was really amazed with this Disneys High School Musical-Movie made for TV.

This year, there will be new adventures and exciting events coming as the wild cats enter their Senior Years.

'High School Musical 3: Senior Year' finds high school seniors Troy and Gabriella facing the prospect of separation...

as they head off to different colleges. Joined by the rest of the Wildcats, they stage an elaborate spring musical reflecting their experiences, hopes and fears about the future. With incredible new music and exciting dance numbers designed to take maximum advantage of the big screen, this motion picture extravaganza delivers plenty of high-energy entertainment from East High's talented ensemble. -

Here is the complete track list of the movie. I don't know if it's true. Just take a look:

01. Laughter (Cast)
02. Mixin’ My Turn (Troy)
03. Dance In The Rythm If U Wannabe (Sharpay & Sharpettes)
04. Our Prom Time! (Cast)
05. Let’s See It (Darbus & Jack Bolton)
06. I am Over You (Sharpay & Gabriella)
07. Miss Is Coming to Here (Ryan & Gabriella)
08. The Dress (Cast)
09. Hollywood in School (Sharpay, Taylor & Kelsi)
10. I Was Thinkin About Everytime (Gabriella & Troy)
11. It Will Never End (Cast)

Comments :

Everymatter said...

nice template

clicked for you

are you a web designer